Newest Python PEPs http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/pepsNewest Python Enhancement Proposals (PEPs) - Information on new language features, and some meta-information like release procedure and schedulesTue, 26 May 2020 22:00:20 GMTPyRSS2Gen-1.1.0http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPEP 619: Python 3.10 Release Schedule http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0619Author: Pablo Galindo Salgado <pablogsal@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0619Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 618: Add Optional Length-Checking To zip http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0618Author: Brandt Bucher <brandtbucher@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0618Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 617: New PEG parser for CPython http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0617Author: Guido van Rossum <guido@j2wx32.cn>,http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0617Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 616: String methods to remove prefixes and suffixes http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0616Author: Dennis Sweeney <sweeney.dennis650@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0616Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 614: Relaxing Grammar Restrictions On Decorators http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0614Author: Brandt Bucher <brandtbucher@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0614Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 613: Explicit Type Aliases http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0613Author: Shannon Zhu <szhu@fb.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0613Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 612: Parameter Specification Variables http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0612Author: Mark Mendoza <mendoza.mark.a@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0612Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMTPEP 611: The one million limit http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0611Author: Mark Shannon <mark@hotpy.org>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0611Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMTPEP 8101: 2020 Term steering council election http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-8101Author: Ewa Jodlowska <ewa@j2wx32.cn>, Ernest W. Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-8101Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMTPEP 609: PyPA Governance http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0609Author: Dustin Ingram <di@j2wx32.cn>,http://www.j2wx32.cn/dev/peps/pep-0609Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT